(630) 837-8571

 (800)-322-1462

©2019 by Mid-States Graphics Ltd. 

CONTACT

Interested in our products? Get in touch with us today.

1700 Drake Ct, Hanover Park, IL 60133, USA

(630) 837-8571 

(800)-322-1462

Fax 630-837-8572

AdobeStock_140924536.jpeg

REGIONAL MANAGERS

North East & Canada- Paul Cooke     Paul.Cooke@myproofline.com

South East- Susan Rush     SRush@myproofline.com

Mid-West- Oz Wille     OzWille@myproofline.com

West Coast- Scott Sell      ScottSell@att.net

Mid-East- Troy Buccini and John M Miller   Tbuccini@myproofline.com & Jmiller@myproofline.com

Press Room Specialist- Bill Reynolds     Bill.Reynolds95@yahoo.com